Manifest HD
00:00:00 / 00:42:14
Watch Now

After landing from a turbulent but routine flight, the crew and passengers of Montego Air Flight 828 discover five years have passed in what seemed like a few hours. As their new realities become clear, a deeper mystery unfolds and some of the returned passengers soon realize they may be meant for something greater than they ever thought possible.

First Air Date:Sep 24, 2018
Last Air Date:Feb 18, 2019
Number of Episodes:16
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Mystery, Drama
Casts:Melissa Roxburgh, Josh Dallas, J.R. Ramirez, Athena Karkanis, Parveen Kaur, Jack Messina, Luna Blaise, Victoria Cartagena, Alfredo Narciso, Tim Moriarty
Alternative Titles:命运航班

Season List